Image

Running #28.

pg028_export

2 thoughts on “Running #28.

  1. I feel like the border between the last two panels is difficult to notice because there’s so much black in the panels themselves. I think the standard black panels with white gutters is the best way, in my opinion, while black gutters with no panel outlines can cause problems at times like those. If you really want black gutters, you could always do white panel outlines (although I’ve never seen anyone do that before).

    • Thank you for the feedback. Yes I know what you mean, I was a bit hesitant but thought I’d see how it went on those panels. I need to stick with a black border while we’re in this flashback section, though I will look into ways of making the divisions more obvious in future (perhaps a white outline as you suggested). Thanks for taking a look!

Leave a Reply

